Mark Farley

Executive Director

Mark Farley

Executive Director

P: 931-476-4169

E: mfarley@ucdd.org

Meet our staff.

Upper Cumberland Development District staff members are dedicated to serving the people of the Upper Cumberland region. Connect with us and let us know how we can help.

  • Administrative Services

  • Finance

  • Area Agency on Aging & Disability

  • Cumberland Area Investment Corporation

  • Economic & Community Development

  • Housing & Family Services

Administrative Services

Sherry Thurman

Administrative Services Director

Sherry Thurman

Administrative Services Director 

P: 931-476-4113

E: sthurman@ucdd.org

Amye Anderson

Communications Coordinator

Amye Anderson

Communications Coordinator

P: 931-476-4116

E: aanderson@ucdd.org

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

P: 931-476-4181

E: ibertmeyer@ucdd.org

Lewis Betterton

IT Director

Lewis Betterton

IT Director

P: 931-476-4114

E: lbetterton@ucdd.org

Macey Korth

Marketing Coordinator

Macey Korth

Marketing Coordinator

P: 931-476-4065

E: mkorth@ucdd.org

Rhonda Fielder

Receptionist, UCDD Main Office

Rhonda Fielder

Receptionist-UCDD Main Office 

P: 931-432-4111

E: rfielder@ucdd.org

Chad Blair

Maintenance Technician

Chad Blair

Maintenance Technician

P: 931-476-4125

E: blair@ucdd.org

Chassidy Denney Lancaster

Human Resource Assistance Director

Chassidy Denney Lancaster

Human Resource Assistance Director

P: 931-528-1127

E: cdenney@uchra.com

Rebecca Smith

Organizational Development & Advocacy

Rebecca Smith

Organizational Development & Advocacy

P: 931-476-4184

E: rsmith@ucdd.org

Gary Bumbalough

Maintenance Technician

Gary Bumbalough

Maintenance Technician

P: 931-528-1127

E: gbumbalough@uchra.com

Mary Harris

Administrative Services-UCHRA Main Office Receptionist

Mary Harris

Administrative Services-UCHRA Main Office Receptionist

P: 931-528-1127

E: mharris@uchra.com

Tena Howard

Administrative Services Support

Tena Howard

Administrative Services Support

P: 931-528-1127

E: thoward@uchra.com

Brenda White

Receptionist-Macon County UCHRA

Brenda White

Receptionist-Macon County UCHRA

P: 615-666-3377

E: bwhite@uchra.com

Betty Jenkins

Receptionist-Jackson County UCHRA

Betty Jenkins

Receptionist-Jackson County UCHRA

P: 931-268-9840

E: bjenkins@uchra.com

Florence Redmon

Receptionist-DeKalb County UCHRA

Florence Redmon

Receptionist-DeKalb County UCHRA

P: 931-597-4504

Barbara Sells

Receptionist-Overton County UCHRA

Barbara Sells

Receptionist-Overton County UCHRA

P: 931-823-7323

Finance

Ginger Stout

Finance Director

Ginger Stout

Finance Director

P: 931-476-4100

E: gstout@ucdd.org

Larry Rector

Deputy Finance Director

Larry Rector

Deputy Finance Director

P: 931-476-4102

E: lrector@ucdd.org

Susie Allen

Financial Specialist

Susie Allen

Financial Specialist

P: 931-476-4140

E: sallen@ucdd.org

Robin Mayberry

Financial Assistant

Robin Mayberry

Financial Assistant 

P: 931-476-4101

E: rmayberry@ucdd.org

Stacy Cummings

Finance Assistance Director

Stacy Cummings

Finance Assistance Director

P: 931-476-4187

E: scummings@uchra.com

Linda Lynn

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Linda Lynn

Accounts Receivable Clerk

P: 931-476-4189

E: llynn@uchra.com

Rachel Medley

Accounts Payable Clerk

Rachel Medley

Accounts Payable Clerk

P: 931-476-4186

E: rmedley@uchra.com

Ann Pangle

Finance Clerk

Ann Pangle

Finance Clerk

P: 931-476-4190

E: apangle@uchra.com

Kathy Weaver

Reports Specialist

Kathy Weaver

Reports Specialist

P: 931-476-4185

E: kweaver@uchra.com

Melissa Sliger

Payroll Specialist

Melissa Sliger

Payroll Specialist

P: 931-476-4121

E: msliger@ucdd.org

Area Agency on Aging & Disability

Holly Williams

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Director

Holly Williams

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Director

P: 931-476-4136

E: hwilliams@ucdd.org

Kelly Clarkson

AAAD Assistant Director

Kelly Clarkson

AAAD Assistant Director

P: 931-476-4139

E: kclarkson@ucdd.org

Alana Huddleston

Options Counselor

Alana Huddleston

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4156

E: ahuddleston@ucdd.org

Barbara Williams

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Williams

 Administrative Assistant 

P: 931-476-4147

E: bwilliams@ucdd.org

Betty Scruggs

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Betty Scruggs

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4167

E: bscruggs@ucdd.org

Amanda Smith

SHIP Benefits Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

Amanda Smith

SHIP Benefits Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

P: 931-476-4148

E: asmith@ucdd.org

CJ Gernt

SNAP/Nutrition Coordinator

CJ Gernt

CHOICES I & A Specialist

P: 931-476-4138

E: cgerndt@ucdd.org

Clare Farless

Family Caregiver Coordinator

Clare Farless

Family Caregiver Coordinator

P: 931-476-4143

E: cfarless@ucdd.org

Connie Vassilev

Choices/Eligibility & Services Support

Connie Vassilev

CHOICES I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4138

E: cvassilev@ucdd.org

Cynthia Spivey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Cynthia Spivey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4163

E: cspivey@ucdd.org

Deborah Austin

District Public Conservator

Deborah Austin

District Public Conservator

P: 931-476-4160

E: daustin@ucdd.org

Gertha Walker

Options Counselor

Gertha Walker

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4155

E: gwalker@ucdd.org

Holly Oakley

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Holly Oakley

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4165

E: hoakley@ucdd.org

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

P: 931-476-4181

E: ibertmeyer@ucdd.org

Jeff Hodges

CHOICES Program Manager

Jeff Hodges

CHOICES Program Manager

P: 931-476-4158

E: jhodges@ucdd.org

Jennifer Birdwell

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Jennifer Birdwell

Quality Assurance Coordinator

P: 931-476-4164

E: jbirdwell@ucdd.org

Jessica Pruett

I&A Specialist

Jessica Pruett

I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4157

E: jpruett@ucdd.org

Jim McCaleb

Options Counselor

Jim McCaleb

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4154

E: jmccaleb@ucdd.org

Judy Roberson

Quality Assurance Support Staff/ABC Grant Coordinator/Housing Service Coordinator

Judy Roberson

Quality Assurance Support Staff/ABC Grant Coordinator/Housing Service Coordinator

P: 931-476-4168

E: jroberson@ucdd.org

Kellie Nash

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Kellie Nash

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4166

E: knash@ucdd.org

Christopher Phillips

Public Conservator

Christopher Phillips

Public Conservator

P: 931-476-4149

E: cphillips@ucdd.org

Lynn Dawson

Public Conservator

Lynn Dawson

Public Conservator

P: 931-

E: ldawson@ucdd.org

Matt Silvey

Public Conservator

Matt Silvey

Public Conservator

P: 931-476-4153

E: msilvey@ucdd.org

Linda Maggart

Options Counselor

Linda Maggart

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4153

E: lmaggart@ucdd.org

Makenzie Fowler

CREVAA Advocate

Makenzie Fowler

CREVAA Advocate

P: 931-476-4146

E: mfowler@ucdd.org

Lisha Wiley

CREVAA Advocate

Lisha Wiley

CREVAA Advocate

P: 931-476-4107

E: lwiley@ucdd.org

Loni Hitchcock

SMP Statewide Manager

Loni Hitchcock

SMP Statewide Manager

P: 931-476-4144

E: lholloway@ucdd.org

Meghian Moore

Management Information Specialist

Meghian Moore

Management Information Specialist

P: 931-476-4142

E: mmoore@ucdd.org

Billie Grogan

Guardian Support Staff

Billie Grogan

Guardian Support Staff

P: 931-476-4121

E: bgrogan@ucdd.org

Miranda Malin

SNAP Benefits Coordinator

Miranda Malin

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4137

E: mmalin@ucdd.org

Nathan York

Finance Specialist

Nathan York

Finance Specialist

P: 931-476-4151

E: nyork@ucdd.org

Nestor Chavez

Data Specialist

Nestor Chavez

SNAP Coordinator/ Financial Support Staff

P: 931-476-4119

E: nchavez@ucdd.org

Olivia Gallagher

CHOICES I & A Specialist

Olivia Gallagher

CHOICES I & A Specialist

P: 931-476-4145

E: ogallagher@ucdd.org

Sonny Sexton

CHOICES Support Assistant

Sonny Sexton

CHOICES Support Assistant

P: 931-476-4141

E: ssexton@ucdd.org

Tyler McCullar

SHIP Coordinator

Tyler McCullar

SHIP Coordinator

P: 931-476-4133

E: tmccullar@ucdd.org

Sara Martin

AAAD Family Caregiver/Evidence-Based Assistant

Sara Martin

AAAD Family Caregiver/Evidence-Based Assistant

P: 931-476-4135

E: smartin@ucdd.org

Phil Fox

AAAD Data Specialist

Phil Fox

AAAD Data Specialist

P: 931-476-4166

E: pfox@ucdd.org

Cumberland Area Investment Corporation and Small Business Development

Megan Choate

Director of Lending & Economic Development

Megan Choate

Director of Lending & Economic Development

P: 931-476-4115

E: mchoate@ucdd.org

Jill Osborne

Economic Development Planner

Jill Osborne

Economic Development Planner

P: 931-476-4175

E: josborne@ucdd.org

Jesse Villard

Loan Officer

Jesse Villard

Loan Officer

P: 931-476-4132

E: jvillard@ucdd.org

Tyler Asher

Director of Small Business Development Center

Tyler Asher

Director, Small Business Development Center

P: 931-520-6081

E: tasher@ucdd.org

Maegan Smith

Small Business Development Advisor

Maegan Smith

Small Business Development Advisor

P: 931-520-6080

E: msmith@ucdd.org

Economic & Community Development

Tommy Lee

Deputy Director

Virginia Alexander

Assistant Director/ Center Hill RPO Coordinator

Virginia Alexander

Assistant Director/ Center Hill RPO Coordinator

P: 931-476-4118

E: valexander@ucdd.org

Allison Fox

Community Development Planner

Allison Fox

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4106

E: afox@ucdd.org

Chuck Sutherland

Director of Informatics

Chuck Sutherland

Director of Informatics

P: 931-476-4183

E: csutherland@ucdd.org

Marcie Ackerman

Community Development Planner

Marcie Ackerman

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4173

E: mackerman@ucdd.org

Henry Bowman

Research Analyst

Henry Bowman

Research Analyst

P: 931-476-4130

E: hbowman@ucdd.org

Lisa Luck

Solid Waste Planner

Lisa Luck

Solid Waste Planner

P: 931-476-4132

E: lluck@ucdd.org

Mark Dudney

Dale Hollow RPO Coordinator/Historic Preservation Planner

Mark Dudney

Dale Hollow RPO Coordinator/Historic Preservation Planner

P: 931-476-4152

E: mdudney@ucdd.org

Matt Billings

Community Development Planner

Matt Billings

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4109

E: mbillings@ucdd.org

Kim England

Response Coordinator

Kim England

Response Coordinator

P: 931-528-1127

E: kengland@ucdd.org

Mandy Eller

Economic and Community Development

Mandy Eller

Economic and Community Development

P: 931-432-4111

E: meller@ucdd.org

Housing & Family Services

Marcia Riddle

RCP Family Advocate

Marcia Riddle

RCP Family Advocate

P: 931-476-4131

E: mriddle@ucdd.org

Myra Walker

Director of Housing & Family Services

Myra Walker

Director of Housing & Family Services

P: 931-476-4120

E: mwalker@ucdd.org

Vickie Durham

Relative Caregiver Program Director

Vickie Durham

Relative Caregiver Program Director

P: 931-476-4123

E: vdurham@ucdd.org

Alicia Eldridge

Project Manager

Alicia Eldridge

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4110

E: aeldridge@ucdd.org

Amy Reels

Project Manager

Amy Reels

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4126

E: areels@ucdd.org

Andy Meadows

Project Manager

Andy Meadows

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4124

E: ameadows@ucdd.org

Ladelle Randolph

Project Manager

Ladelle Randolph

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4122

E: lrandolph@ucdd.org

Melissa Allison

Data Intake/Activities Facilitator

Melissa Allison

Data Intake/Activities Facilitator 

P: 931-476-4127

E: mallison@ucdd.org

Vickie Beck

Relative Caregiver Senior Advocate/RCP Case Management

Vickie Beck

Relative Caregiver Senior Advocate/RCP Case Management 

P: 931-476-4128

E: vbeck@ucdd.org

Tasha Schwenn

Service Coordinator/ABC Grant Coordinator

Tasha Schwenn

Service Coordinator 

P: 931-476-4161

E: tschwenn@ucdd.org

Trent Carter

Service Coordinator

Trent Carter

Service Coordinator

P: 931-476-4125

E: tcarter@ucdd.org