Center Hill RPO Technical Committee

<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>	Position	<u>Subtitle</u>	Representation
Dean	Selby	RPO Chair	UC Regional Airport	Aviation Representative
Kevin	Rush	RPO Vice Chair	Putnam Co. Planning	Putnam JECD
James	Mills	Voting Member	Cookeville City Planning	Municipal Rep
Tim	Begley	Voting Member	Director of Engineering	Municipal Rep
Stanley	Hall	Voting Member	Cumberland Co. Hwy Dept.	Cumberland Co. Rd Sup.
Stan	Hollandsworth	Voting Member	City of Woodbury	Municipal Rep
Mark	Farley	Voting Member	UCDD	UCDD Executive Dir.
Allen	Foster	Voting Member	Cumberland Co.	County Rep
Shane	Gannon	Voting Member	Woodbury Public Works	Cannon JECD
Levie	Glenn	Voting Member	Warren Co. Hwy Dept.	Warren Co. Rd. Sup.
Danny	Hale	Voting Member	DeKalb Co. Hwy Dept.	DeKalb Co. Rd. Sup.
Wayne	Hancock	Voting Member	Cannon Co. Hwy Dept.	Cannon Co. Rd. Sup.
Holly	Montooth	Voting Member	UCHRA	Public Transit Rep
Ту	Walker	Voting Member	GIS Specialist	Bike/Ped/Greenways/Trails Rep
Randy	Jones	Voting Member	Putnam Co. Hwy Dept.	Putnam Co. Rd. Sup.
Tommy	/ Lee	Voting Member	UCDD	Citizen Rep
Chad	Marcum	Voting Member	City of Sparta	White Co. JECD
Nolan	Ming	Voting Member	City Administrator	Municipal Rep
Randy	Oakes	Voting Member	Van Buren Co. Hwy Dept.	Van Buren Co. Rd. Sup.
Jerry	Sawyer	Voting Member	White Co. Hwy Dept.	White Co. Rd. Sup.
Kevin	Robinson	Voting Member	Smithville Public Works Dir.	Municipal Rep
Alisa	Farmer	Voting Member	City of Spencer	Municipal Rep
Matt	Adcock	Voting Member	DeKalb Co.	DeKalb JECD
David	Sullivan	Voting Member	Van Buren Co.	Van Buren JECD
Robert	Becker	Voting Member	TDEC Regional Dir.	Environmental Rep
Jerry	Lowery	Voting Member	City of Sparta	Municipal Rep
Sammy	Talent	Voting Member	Averitt Express	Freight Rep
Charlie	Lyons	Voting Member	TCEA	Port Authority Rep

Center Hill Executive Committee

<u>First</u>	<u>Last</u>	Position	<u>Subtitle</u>	Representation
		RPO Chair		
Denny	Robinson	RPO Vice Chair	White Co.	County Rep
Paul	Bailey	Voting Member	Senator	Legislator
Greg	Mitchell	Voting Member	Cannon Co.	County Rep
Matt	Adcock	Voting Member	DeKalb Co.	County Rep
Stan	Hollandsworth	Voting Member	City of Woodbury	Municipal Rep
Allen	Foster	Voting Member	Cumberland Co.	County Rep
Terry	Bell	Voting Member	Warren Co.	County Rep
RJ	Crawford	Voting Member	City of Crossville	Municipal Rep
Josh	Miller	Voting Member	City of Smithville	Municipal Rep
Ryle	Chastain	Voting Member	City of McMinnville	Municpal Rep
Randy	Porter	Voting Member	Putnam Co.	County Rep
Alisa	Farmer	Voting Member	City of Spencer	Municipal Rep
Laurin	Wheaton	Voting Member	City of Cookeville	Municipal Rep
David	Sullivan	Voting Member	Van Buren Co.	County Rep
Jerry	Lowery	Voting Member	City of Sparta	Municipal Rep
Michae	el Hale	Voting Member	Representative	Legislator