Our Staff 2017-11-20T16:00:24+00:00

Mark Farley

Executive Director

Mark Farley

Executive Director

P: 931-476-4169

E: mfarley@ucdd.org

Meet our staff.

Upper Cumberland Development District staff members are dedicated to serving the people of the Upper Cumberland region. Connect with us and let us know how we can help.

Administrative Services

Sherry Thurman

Administrative Services Director

Sherry Thurman

Administrative Services Director 

P: 931-476-4113

E: sthurman@ucdd.org

Hope Austin

Receptionist

Hope Austin

Receptionist 

P: 931-432-4111

E: haustin@ucdd.org

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant

P: 931-476-4181

E: ibertmeyer@ucdd.org

Sarah Cunningham

Legislative & Communications Coordinator

Sarah Cunningham

Legislative & Communications Coordinator

P: 931-476-4116

E: scunningham@ucdd.org

Tammy O'Dell

Project Manager/Administrative Assistant

Tammy O'Dell

Project Manager/Administrative Assistant

P: 931-476-4102

E: todell@ucdd.org

Taylor Lloyd

Special Projects

Taylor Lloyd

Special Projects

P: 931-476-4065

E: tlloyd@ucdd.org

Finance

Ginger Stout

Finance Director

Ginger Stout

Finance Director

P: 931-476-4100

E: gstout@ucdd.org

Robin Mayberry

Financial Assistant

Robin Mayberry

Financial Assistant 

P: 931-476-4101

E: rmayberry@ucdd.org

Susie Allen

Financial Specialist

Susie Allen

Financial Specialist

P: 931-476-4140

E: sallen@ucdd.org

Area Agency on Aging & Disability

Patty Ray

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Director

Patty Ray

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Director

P: 931-476-4135

E: pray@ucdd.org

Holly Williams

Long Term Services & Supports Assistant Director

Holly Williams

Long Term Services & Supports Assistant Director

P: 931-476-4136

E: hwilliams@ucdd.org

LaNelle Godsey

Community Services Assistant Director/SMP Project Director

LaNelle Godsey

Community Services Assistant Director/SMP Project Director

P: 931-476-4151

E: lgodsey@ucdd.org

Alana Huddleston

Options Counselor

Alana Huddleston

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4156

E: ahuddleston@ucdd.org

Barbara Williams

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Williams

 Administrative Assistant 

P: 931-476-4147

E: bwilliams@ucdd.org

Betty Scruggs

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Betty Scruggs

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4167

E: bscruggs@ucdd.org

Christal Boswell

CHOICES/Eligibility & Services Support

Christal Boswell

CHOICES/Eligibility & Services Support

P: 931-476-4162

E: cboswell@ucdd.org

Clare Farless

Family Caregiver Coordinator

Clare Farless

Family Caregiver Coordinator

P: 931-476-4143

E: cfarless@ucdd.org

Connie Vassilev

CHOICES I&A Specialist

Connie Vassilev

CHOICES I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4138

E: cvassilev@ucdd.org

Cynthia Spivey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Cynthia Spivey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4163

E: cspivey@ucdd.org

Debra Austin

Benefits Enrollment Case Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Debra Austin

Benefits Enrollment Case Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

P: 931-476-4160

E: daustin@ucdd.org

Gertha Walker

Options Counselor

Gertha Walker

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4155

E: gwalker@ucdd.org

Jeff Hodges

CHOICES Program Manager

Jeff Hodges

CHOICES Program Manager

P: 931-476-4158

E: jhodges@ucdd.org

Jennifer Birdwell

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Jennifer Birdwell

Quality Assurance Coordinator

P: 931-476-4164

E: jbirdwell@ucdd.org

Jessica Pruett

I&A Specialist

Jessica Pruett

I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4157

E: jpruett@ucdd.org

Jim McCaleb

Options Counselor

Jim McCaleb

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4154

E: jmccaleb@ucdd.org

Joshua Hunter

SHIP Benefits Outreach Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator

Joshua Hunter

SHIP Benefits Outreach Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator

P: 931-476-4148

E: jhunter@ucdd.org

Juanita Pierce

CHOICES I&A Specialist

Juanita Pierce

CHOICES I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4145

E: jpierce@ucdd.org

Judy Roberson

Quality Assurance Support Staff/ABC Grant Coordinator/Housing Service Coordinator

Judy Roberson

Quality Assurance Support Staff/ABC Grant Coordinator/Housing Service Coordinator

P: 931-476-4168

E: jroberson@ucdd.org

Kelly Clarkson

SHIP Manager

Kelly Clarkson

SHIP Manager

P: 931-476-4139

E: kclarkson@ucdd.org

Kym Dunham

District Public Conservator

Kym Dunham

District Public Conservator

P: 931-476-4149

E: kdunham@ucdd.org

Lewis Betterton

Financial Specialist/IT Specialist

Lewis Betterton

Financial Specialist/IT Specialist

P: 931-476-4114

E: lbetterton@ucdd.org

Linda Bilbrey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Linda Bilbrey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4165

E: lbilbrey@ucdd.org

Linda Maggart

Options Counselor

Linda Maggart

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4153

E: lmaggart@ucdd.org

Loni Hitchcock

SMP Statewide Manager

Loni Hitchcock

SMP Statewide Manager

P: 931-476-4144

E: lholloway@ucdd.org

Meghian Moore

Management Information Specialist

Meghian Moore

Management Information Specialist

P: 931-476-4142

E: mmoore@ucdd.org

Melissa Sliger

Guardian Financial Support Staff

Melissa Sliger

Guardian Financial Support Staff

P: 931-476-4121

E: msliger@ucdd.org

Missy Fincher

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Missy Fincher

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4166

E: mfincher@ucdd.org

Nestor Chavez

Financial/SMP Support Staff

Nestor Chavez

Financial/SMP Support Staff

P: 931-476-4119

E: nchavez@ucdd.org

Sonny Sexton

CHOICES Support Assistant

Sonny Sexton

CHOICES Support Assistant

P: 931-476-4141

E: ssexton@ucdd.org

Cumberland Area Investment Corporation

Megan Choate

Director of Lending & Economic Development

Megan Choate

Director of Lending & Economic Development

P: 931-476-4115

E: mchoate@ucdd.org

Leah Bane

Economic Development Planner

Leah Bane

Economic Development Planner

P: 931-476-4175

E: lbane@ucdd.org

Economic & Community Development

Tommy Lee

Director of Economic & Community Development/ Local Planning

Tommy Lee

Director of Economic & Community Development/ Local Planning

O: 931-476-4105

C: 931-979-2170

E: tlee@ucdd.org

Virginia Solimine

Assistant Director/ Center Hill RPO Coordinator

Virginia Solimine

Assistant Director/ Center Hill RPO Coordinator

P: 931-476-4118

E: vsolimine@ucdd.org

Allison Fox

Community Development Planner

Allison Fox

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4106

E: afox@ucdd.org

Chuck Sutherland

GIS Specialist

Chuck Sutherland

GIS Specialist

P: 931-476-4183

E: csutherland@ucdd.org

Haley Dickson

Community Development Planner

Haley Dickson

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4173

E: hdickson@ucdd.org

Henry Bowman

Research Analyst

Henry Bowman

Research Analyst

P: 931-476-4130

E: hbowman@ucdd.org

Jillian Hale

Community Development Planner

Jillian Hale

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4109

E: jhale@ucdd.org

Leah Bane

Economic Development Planner

Leah Bane

Economic Development Planner

P: 931-476-4175

E: lbane@ucdd.org

Lisa Luck

Solid Waste Planner

Lisa Luck

Solid Waste Planner

P: 931-476-4132

E: lluck@ucdd.org

Mark Dudney

Dale Hollow RPO Coordinator/Historic Preservation Planner

Mark Dudney

Dale Hollow RPO Coordinator/Historic Preservation Planner

P: 931-476-4152

E: mdudney@ucdd.org

Housing & Family Services

Myra Walker

Director of Housing & Family Services

Myra Walker

Director of Housing & Family Services

P: 931-476-4120

E: mwalker@ucdd.org

Vickie Reels

Relative Caregiver Program Director

Vickie Reels

Relative Caregiver Program Director

P: 931-476-4123

E: vreels@ucdd.org

Alicia Allen

Family Advocate/Project Manager

Alicia Allen

Family Advocate/Project Manager

P: 931-476-4110

E: allen@ucdd.org

Amy Reels

Project Manager

Amy Reels

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4126

E: areels@ucdd.org

Andy Meadows

Project Manager/Home Specialist/Emergency Repair Program Specialist

Andy Meadows

Project Manager/Home Specialist/Emergency Repair Program Specialist

P: 931-476-4124

E: ameadows@ucdd.org

Chad Blair

Emergency Repair Program Specialist/Project Manager

Chad Blair

Emergency Repair Program Specialist/Project Manager

P: 931-476-4125

E: blair@ucdd.org

Chasity Howard

Service Coordinator/Project Manager

Chasity Howard

Service Coordinator/Project Manager

P: 931-476-4131

E: choward@ucdd.org

Ladelle Randolph

Project Manager

Ladelle Randolph

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4122

E: lrandolph@ucdd.org

Melissa Allison

Data Intake/Activities Facilitator

Melissa Allison

Data Intake/Activities Facilitator 

P: 931-476-4127

E: mallison@ucdd.org

Tammy O'Dell

Project Manager/Administrative Assistant

Tammy O'Dell

Project Manager/Administrative Assistant

P: 931-476-4102

E: todell@ucdd.org

Vickie Beck

Relative Caregiver Senior Advocate/RCP Case Management

Vickie Beck

Relative Caregiver Senior Advocate/RCP Case Management 

P: 931-476-4128

E: vbeck@ucdd.org