Mark Farley

Executive Director

Mark Farley

Executive Director

P: 931-476-4169

E: mfarley@ucdd.org

Meet our staff.

Upper Cumberland Development District staff members are dedicated to serving the people of the Upper Cumberland region. Connect with us and let us know how we can help.

  • Administrative Services

  • Finance

  • Area Agency on Aging & Disability

  • Cumberland Area Investment Corporation

  • Economic & Community Development

  • Housing & Family Services

Administrative Services

Sherry Thurman

Administrative Services Director

Sherry Thurman

Administrative Services Director 

P: 931-476-4113

E: sthurman@ucdd.org

Amye Anderson

Communications/ Administrative Assistant

Amye Anderson

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

P: 931-528-1127

E: aanderson@ucdd.org

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

P: 931-476-4181

E: ibertmeyer@ucdd.org

Lewis Betterton

IT Specialist

Lewis Betterton

IT Specialist

P: 931-476-4114

E: lbetterton@ucdd.org

Macey Korth

Special Projects Assistant

Macey Korth

Special Projects Assistant

P: 931-476-4102

E: mkorth@ucdd.org

Rhonda Fielder

Receptionist

Rhonda Fielder

Receptionist 

P: 931-432-4111

E: rfielder@ucdd.org

Sarah Cunningham

Legislative & Communications Coordinator

Sarah Cunningham

Legislative & Communications Coordinator

P: 931-476-4116

E: scunningham@ucdd.org

Finance

Ginger Stout

Finance Director

Ginger Stout

Finance Director

P: 931-476-4100

E: gstout@ucdd.org

Larry Rector

Deputy Finance Director

Larry Rector

Deputy Finance Director

P: 931-476-4102

E: lrector@ucdd.org

Leah Bane

WIOA Financial Specialist

Leah Bane

WIOA Financial Specialist

P: 931-476-4175

E: lbane@ucdd.org

Robin Mayberry

Financial Assistant

Robin Mayberry

Financial Assistant 

P: 931-476-4101

E: rmayberry@ucdd.org

Susie Allen

Financial Specialist

Susie Allen

Financial Specialist

P: 931-476-4140

E: sallen@ucdd.org

Area Agency on Aging & Disability

Patty Ray

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Director

Patty Ray

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Director

P: 931-476-4135

E: pray@ucdd.org

Holly Williams

Long Term Services & Supports Assistant Director

Holly Williams

Long Term Services & Supports Assistant Director

P: 931-476-4136

E: hwilliams@ucdd.org

Kelly Clarkson

AAAD Assistant Director

Kelly Clarkson

AAAD Assistant Director

P: 931-476-4139

E: kclarkson@ucdd.org

Alana Huddleston

Options Counselor

Alana Huddleston

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4156

E: ahuddleston@ucdd.org

Barbara Williams

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Williams

 Administrative Assistant 

P: 931-476-4147

E: bwilliams@ucdd.org

Betty Scruggs

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Betty Scruggs

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4167

E: bscruggs@ucdd.org

Christal Boswell

CHOICES/Eligibility & Services Support

Christal Boswell

CHOICES/Eligibility & Services Support

P: 931-476-4162

E: cboswell@ucdd.org

CJ Gernt

CHOICES I & A Specialist

CJ Gernt

CHOICES I & A Specialist

P: 931-476-4138

E: cgerndt@ucdd.org

Clare Farless

Family Caregiver Coordinator

Clare Farless

Family Caregiver Coordinator

P: 931-476-4143

E: cfarless@ucdd.org

Connie Vassilev

CHOICES I&A Specialist

Connie Vassilev

CHOICES I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4138

E: cvassilev@ucdd.org

Cynthia Spivey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Cynthia Spivey

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4163

E: cspivey@ucdd.org

Deborah Austin

District Public Conservator

Deborah Austin

District Public Conservator

P: 931-476-4160

E: daustin@ucdd.org

Gertha Walker

Options Counselor

Gertha Walker

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4155

E: gwalker@ucdd.org

Holly Oakley

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Holly Oakley

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4165

E: hoakley@ucdd.org

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

Ingrid Bertmeyer

Administrative Assistant to AAAD & Admin. Services

P: 931-476-4181

E: ibertmeyer@ucdd.org

Jeff Hodges

CHOICES Program Manager

Jeff Hodges

CHOICES Program Manager

P: 931-476-4158

E: jhodges@ucdd.org

Jennifer Birdwell

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Jennifer Birdwell

Quality Assurance Coordinator

P: 931-476-4164

E: jbirdwell@ucdd.org

Jessica Pruett

I&A Specialist

Jessica Pruett

I&A Specialist

P: 931-476-4157

E: jpruett@ucdd.org

Jim McCaleb

Options Counselor

Jim McCaleb

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4154

E: jmccaleb@ucdd.org

Judy Roberson

Quality Assurance Support Staff/ABC Grant Coordinator/Housing Service Coordinator

Judy Roberson

Quality Assurance Support Staff/ABC Grant Coordinator/Housing Service Coordinator

P: 931-476-4168

E: jroberson@ucdd.org

Kellie Nash

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

Kellie Nash

CHOICES HCBS Qualified Assessor

P: 931-476-4166

E: knash@ucdd.org

Kym Dunham

District Public Conservator

Kym Dunham

District Public Conservator

P: 931-476-4149

E: kdunham@ucdd.org

Linda Maggart

Options Counselor

Linda Maggart

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4153

E: lmaggart@ucdd.org

Lisha Wiley

CREVAA Advocate

Lisha Wiley

CREVAA Advocate

P: 931-476-4107

E: lwiley@ucdd.org

Loni Hitchcock

SMP Statewide Manager

Loni Hitchcock

SMP Statewide Manager

P: 931-476-4144

E: lholloway@ucdd.org

Meghian Moore

Management Information Specialist

Meghian Moore

Management Information Specialist

P: 931-476-4142

E: mmoore@ucdd.org

Melissa Sliger

Guardian Financial Support Staff

Melissa Sliger

Guardian Financial Support Staff

P: 931-476-4121

E: msliger@ucdd.org

Miranda Malin

Options Counselor

Miranda Malin

Options Counselor

P: 931-476-4137

E: mmalin@ucdd.org

Nathan York

Finance Specialist

Nathan York

Finance Specialist

P: 931-476-4151

E: nyork@ucdd.org

Nestor Chavez

SNAP Coordinator/ Financial Support Staff

Nestor Chavez

SNAP Coordinator/ Financial Support Staff

P: 931-476-4119

E: nchavez@ucdd.org

Olivia Gallagher

CHOICES I & A Specialist

Olivia Gallagher

CHOICES I & A Specialist

P: 931-476-4145

E: ogallagher@ucdd.org

Sonny Sexton

CHOICES Support Assistant

Sonny Sexton

CHOICES Support Assistant

P: 931-476-4141

E: ssexton@ucdd.org

Tyler McCullar

SHIP Coordinator

Tyler McCullar

SHIP Coordinator

P: 931-476-4133

E: tmccullar@ucdd.org

Cumberland Area Investment Corporation

Megan Choate

Director of Lending & Economic Development

Megan Choate

Director of Lending & Economic Development

P: 931-476-4115

E: mchoate@ucdd.org

Economic & Community Development

Tommy Lee

Director of Economic & Community Development/ Local Planning

Tommy Lee

Director of Economic & Community Development/ Local Planning

O: 931-476-4105

C: 931-979-2170

E: tlee@ucdd.org

Virginia Alexander

Assistant Director/ Center Hill RPO Coordinator

Virginia Alexander

Assistant Director/ Center Hill RPO Coordinator

P: 931-476-4118

E: valexander@ucdd.org

Allison Fox

Community Development Planner

Allison Fox

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4106

E: afox@ucdd.org

Chuck Sutherland

GIS Specialist

Chuck Sutherland

GIS Specialist

P: 931-476-4183

E: csutherland@ucdd.org

Haley Dickson

Community Development Planner

Haley Dickson

Community Development Planner

P: 931-476-4173

E: hdickson@ucdd.org

Henry Bowman

Research Analyst

Henry Bowman

Research Analyst

P: 931-476-4130

E: hbowman@ucdd.org

Lisa Luck

Solid Waste Planner

Lisa Luck

Solid Waste Planner

P: 931-476-4132

E: lluck@ucdd.org

Mark Dudney

Dale Hollow RPO Coordinator/Historic Preservation Planner

Mark Dudney

Dale Hollow RPO Coordinator/Historic Preservation Planner

P: 931-476-4152

E: mdudney@ucdd.org

Housing & Family Services

Myra Walker

Director of Housing & Family Services

Myra Walker

Director of Housing & Family Services

P: 931-476-4120

E: mwalker@ucdd.org

Vickie Reels

Relative Caregiver Program Director

Vickie Reels

Relative Caregiver Program Director

P: 931-476-4123

E: vreels@ucdd.org

Alicia Eldridge

Project Manager

Alicia Eldridge

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4110

E: aeldridge@ucdd.org

Amy Reels

Project Manager

Amy Reels

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4126

E: areels@ucdd.org

Andy Meadows

Project Manager/Home Specialist/Emergency Repair Program Specialist

Andy Meadows

Project Manager/Home Specialist/Emergency Repair Program Specialist

P: 931-476-4124

E: ameadows@ucdd.org

Chad Blair

Emergency Repair Program Specialist/Project Manager

Chad Blair

Emergency Repair Program Specialist/Project Manager

P: 931-476-4125

E: blair@ucdd.org

Ladelle Randolph

Project Manager

Ladelle Randolph

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4122

E: lrandolph@ucdd.org

Marcia Riddle

RCP Family Advocate

Marcia Riddle

RCP Family Advocate

P: 931-476-4131

E: mriddle@ucdd.org

Marcie Ackerman

Project Manager

Marcie Ackerman

Project Manager

P: 931-476-4104

E: mackerman@ucdd.org

Melissa Allison

Data Intake/Activities Facilitator

Melissa Allison

Data Intake/Activities Facilitator 

P: 931-476-4127

E: mallison@ucdd.org

Tasha Schwenn

Service Coordinator

Tasha Schwenn

Service Coordinator 

P: 931-476-4161

E: tschwenn@ucdd.org

Vickie Beck

Relative Caregiver Senior Advocate/RCP Case Management

Vickie Beck

Relative Caregiver Senior Advocate/RCP Case Management 

P: 931-476-4128

E: vbeck@ucdd.org